African Shield – South African Leg – SA Team Selection

Congratulations to the following riders for being selected to represent South Africa at the African Shield which will be held at the Inanda Country Base in December 2018:

South Africa A team

Jane Brown –    Wow’s Lighting the fire
Shane Rorke –  Lake of Light
Nicola Douglas – Nexus
Jessica Turner   – Galaxy
Reserve Rider –   Megan Peens – Voigtskirch Amarosso 

South Africa B Team

Rene Brinkman  – Holeshot Pink
Tamara Turner   – Classic Berry
Farrah Cassim  – Rusty”
Tamara van Vuuren  – Midguard Althea
Reserve Rider –  Vernadee  Warren – Nick Jagger