Structure / Contact Us

About Eventing SA
Eventing South Africa is the recognised association that administers the sport of Eventing in South Africa and falls under the South African Equestrian Federation SAEF.

Eventing SA Council Members

National President           Mike Greeff president@eventingsa.co.za
Vice President                 Priscilla Young priscilla@eventingsa.co.za
Rider Representative      Nikki Thurgood riderrep@eventingsa.co.za
President Gauteng          Tim Payne gp@eventingsa.co.za
President KZN                Robyn Thomas kzn@eventingsa.co.za
President W Cape          Derek Patrick wc@eventingsa.co.za
President E Cape           Kate Peskens ec@eventingsa.co.za
President Mpumalanga  Leon Smith mp@eventingsa.co.za
President Free State      Zena Penfold fs@eventingsa.co.za
Treasurer                       Kate Gill
Administrator
                Elisha van der Westhuizen admin@eventingsa.co.za
General Secretary       Colin Crafford  support@eventingsa.co.za
Systems Support          Colin Crafford  support@eventingsa.co.za

Eventing SA Portfolio Managers

Officials                          Richard Beck officials@eventingsa.co.za
International                   Danila Smit  international@eventingsa.co.za
Development                 Linda Squair development@eventingsa.co.za