Structure / Contact Us

About Eventing SA
Eventing South Africa is the recognised association that administers the sport of Eventing in South Africa, and falls under the South African Equestrian Federation SAEF.

Eventing SA Council Members

National President       Mike Greef
Vice President              Priscilla Young
Rider Representative    Nikki Thurgood
President Gauteng        Peter Evans
President KZN              Andy Norbury
President W Cape        Phil Cunningham
President E Cape         Kate Peskens
President Mpumalanga  Sean Eggersglusz
President Free State    Zena
Treasurer                     Kate Gill

 Administration         Elisha van der Westhuizen